-- It was announced on RAW that the pre-show for Night of Champions would be a battle royal, with the winner taking on Antonio Cesaro for the U.S. Title on the show proper. We will have a full, updated card posted after RAW is off the air

-- WWE.com has posted another list, this one detailing the 15 least trustworthy superstars of all-time. The full list is below:

15. The Miz

14. Shawn Michaels

13. Paul Bearer

12. Batista

11. Kevin Nash

10. Chris Jericho

9. Randy Orton

8. Big Show

7. CM Punk

6. Triple H

5. Paul Heyman

4. Jake Roberts

3. Ric Flair

2. Kane

1. Mr. McMahon