W1siziisijiwmtqvmdkvmdivmjevndcvmzkvndkzl1jbvzflxza3mjmymdeyy2ffmte0owiuanbnil0swyjwiiwidgluesjdxq?sha=11e78085
Paul Heyman
Paul Heyman
  • Birthdate: 09/11/1965 (age 49)
  • Height: 5'10"
  • Weight: 232 Ib

Paul Heyman has worked as a manager, promoter, ...

Read More »
-- Tonight at WWE Hell in a Cell, Cody Rhodes and Goldust will defend the WWE Tag Team Championship against the team of Roman Reigns and Seth Rollins, as well as Jey and Jimmy Uso. Rollins vows to reclaim the gold.

"Tonight is for reclamation. @WWEUsos & the #RhodesDynasty may be bonded by blood, but talent outperforms tradition. Believe that. #HIAC," he wrote on Twitter.

-- It was announced last week that Curtis Axel would defend the WWE Intercontinental Championship against Big E Langston tonight in the WWE Hell in a Cell Kickoff, which streams live at 7:30 p.m. ET/4:30 p.m. PT. However, it now appears that the match has been nixed, as the match is no longer advertised on the Hell in a Cell page on WWE.com, not to mention that the page previewing the match, has been deleted.

No match is being advertised for the WWE Hell in a Cell Kickoff show, with the following stated: "Find out who will be the next WWE Champion and watch John Cena's in-ring return when WWE Hell in a Cell airs live on pay-per-view tonight at 8 ET/5 PT, and don't forget to check out the Kickoff, which streams live at 7:30 ET/4:30 PT!"