UPDATE: Drew McIntyre has been released.

UPDATE: Jinder Mahal has been released.

UPDATE: Aksana has now been released.

WWE.com just posted the following:

WWE has come to terms on the release of the following Superstars as of today, June 12, 2014:

Drew McIntyre

Jinder Mahal


Curt Hawkins

Theodore Long


Brodus Clay

Evan Bourne

Yoshi Tatsu

WWE wishes them the best in all their future endeavors.