-- Here are the weekend Dragon Gate USA cards:

Friday, January 25th, 8pm PST - 11pm EST

Dragon Gate USA - Open The Golden Gate 2013 - Santa Maria, CA

* FKA John Morrison vs. Akira Tozawa

* Open The Freedom Gate Champion Johnny Gargano & Rich Swann vs. Jimmy Susumu & Ryo Saito

* The Young Bucks of Nick & Matt Jackson vs. Sami Callihan & Arik Cannon of D.U.F.

* EVOLVE Records Match: Chuck Taylor (9-5) vs. AR Fox (7-5) vs. Jon Davis (5-3)

* Samuray Del Sol vs. Mystery Young Dragon Gate Wrestler

* Brian Cage vs. Ray Rosas

Saturday, January 26th, 8pm PST - 11pm EST

Dragon Gate USA - REVOLT! 2013 - Huntington Park, CA

* Open The Freedom Gate Title No Rope Match: Johnny Gargano defends vs. Jon Davis

* The Young Bucks vs. Jimmy Susumu & Ryo Saito

* Akira Tozawa vs. Sami Callihan

* AR Fox vs. Samuray Del Sol

* Rich Swann vs. Mystery Young Dragon Gate Wrestler

* Chuck Taylor vs. Arik Cannon

* California FRAY! - two men start, every two minutes another enters, eliminations take place anytime by pinfall, DQ or submission, last man standing is the winner. Participants: B-Boy, Brian Cage, Drake Younger, Johnny Yuma, Johnny Goodtime, Ray Rosas, representative of Brian Kendrick's School Of Wrestling, JUST ADDED Famous B

Sunday, January 27th, 1pm PST - 4pm EST

Dragon Gate USA - Heat 2013 - Huntington Park, CA

* The Young Bucks vs. AR Fox & Akira Tozawa

* Sami Callihan vs. Jimmy Susumu

* Samuray Del Sol vs. Ryo Saito

* Chuck Taylor vs. Mystery Young Dragon Gate Wrestler

* Rich Swann vs. Arik Cannon

* Johnny Gargano will face winner of California FRAY! on Jan. 26th

-- Here are some hype videos and promos for this weekend's Dragon Gate USA events: