-- The Dynamic Dudes shirt from Monday was a real shirt that WCW sold back in the late 80s.

-- Carl Dantes sent the following updates on Shawn Michaels: Shawn Michaels and Under Armour have agreed to an endorsement agreement for the upcoming year. Follow Shawn on Twitter @ShawnMichaels_ , his agents at Encore Sports & Entertainment LLC @EncoreSports @lwmunson and Under Armour @UnderArmour for updates. Speaking of Shawn, He & his co-host Keith of “Shawn Michaels’ MacMillan River Adventures” will be on the air on mrahunting.com on December 16th, Friday at 8:30pm EST / 7:30pm CST / 6:30pm MST / 5:30pm PST. They will be having their 2nd LIVE VIDEO CHAT/Q&A interactive discussion w/ their fans. Those who want to participate may log on to mrahunting.com now and HAVE to register to submit questions and they will answer and discuss it on air live.

-- The Rock was named #7 on Essence Magazine’s Sexiest Men of 2011 list.

-- Former WWE developmental talent Kim Nielsen will be appearing as a contestant on the new season of The Biggest Loser on NBC. She spent time in Deep South Wrestling.

-- You can follow me (Ryan Clark) on Twitter at http://twitter.com/RyanClarkWZR