The 2013 WWE Hall of Fame induction ceremony will take place tonight from the sold out Madison Square Garden in New York City. The ceremony will begin at 8PM. Here is the full list of inductees for this year's class and who will be inducting them:

* Bruno Sammartino, inducted by Arnold Schwarzenneger

* Mick Foley, inducted by Terry Funk

* Trish Stratus, inducted by Stephanie McMahon

* Booker T, inducted by Stevie Ray

* Bob Backlund, inducted by Maria Menounos

* Donald Trump, inducted by Vince McMahon