W1siziisijiwmtqvmdgvmtavmtqvmzevmjqvmtuvdhjpcgxlx2guanbnil0swyjwiiwidgluesjdxq?sha=1440b150
Triple H
Paul Michael Levesque
  • Birthdate: 07/27/1969 (age 45)
  • Height: 6'4"
  • Weight: 255lb

Paul Michael Levesque was born on July 27, 1969...

Read More »
Triple H has revealed he will answer fan questions on Twitter today to promote the NXT Arrival event that airs tonight on the WWE Network at 7 PM CT.

A statement on WWE.com reads: "The WWE Universe should tweet their questions and include the hashtag #NXTArRIVAL and @TripleH between 3 p.m. ET/noon PT and 3:30 p.m. ET/12:30 p.m. PT today."

You can find more details at WWE.com. HHH will not answer every question and it's likely most of the questions will be related to NXT. He also took questions from pro wrestling media on Wednesday to promote the show.