1. Tommaso Ciampa beat Ethan Page.

2. ACH beat Cedric Alexander, Silas Young, Matt Taven, Kyle O'Reilly, and Caprice Coleman in a six-man scramble to earn an ROH Title shot by pinning Alexander.

3. Bobby Fish beat Romantic Touch.

4. The Briscoe Brothers over Tadarius Thomas and B.J. Whitmer.

5. Jay Lethal defeated Cheeseburger to retain the ROH TV Title.

6. Michael Bennett (w/Maria) beat Delirious.

7. Michael Elgin over Jimmy Jacobs.

8. Adam Cole beat ACH to retain the ROH Championship.