Episode One:

1. Caprice Coleman and Cedric Alexander beat John Silver and Alex Reynolds.

2. MsChif defeated Veda Scott.

3. Adam Page beat Silas Young

4. Matt Taven defeated Eddie Edwards to retain the ROH TV Title.

Episode Two:

1. Tommaso Ciampa beat Q.T. Marshall.

2. Mike Bennett defeated a local wrestler.

3. Bobby Fish and Kyle O'Reilly defeated Caprice Coleman and Cedric Alexander to retain the ROH Tag Titles.

Episode Three:

1. Roderick Strong defeated Adam Cole by dQ.

2. Jay Briscoe beat Matt Hardy to retain the ROH Title. Following the match, there was an ROH and SCUM brawl. Hardy stole the ROH Title.

Episode Four:

1. Davey Richards and Eddie Edwards defeated Mike Sydal and a local wrestler.

2. Kevin Steen, B.J. Whitmer, Jay Lethal, and Michael Elgin defeated Jimmy Jacobs, Rhett Titus, Cliff Compton, and Rhino in Steel Cage Warfare. Per match stipulations, SCUM is forced to disband. Steen was added to the match in place of Mark Briscoe, who was said to be out due to injury. Corino and Hardy were dragged out of the building by security after the match. Had SCUM won, Corino would have replaced Nigel McGuinness as the booker. Nigel got involved in the finish and helped Team ROH.