AXS TV Reveals Their Full Schedule For The New Japan Pro Wrestling G1 Climax Episodes

0

AXS TV has announced the schedule for their G1 Climax 24 tournament episodes of NJPW. The episodes begin June 26th at 9 PM ET/6 PM PT, with each of the first seven episodes showcasing one full match and including highlights from others. The final episode is dedicated entirely to the championship bout.

The schedule is as follows:

June 26 Episode 118 – Hokkaido Prefectural Sports Center
Full match: Shinsuke Nakamura vs. Katsuyori Shibata
Highlights: Hiroshi Tanahashi vs. Tomoaki Honma, A.J. Styles vs. Kazuchika Okada

July 3 Episode 119 – Akita Prefectural Gymnasium
Full Match: Hiroshi Tanahashi vs. Katsuyori Shibata
Highlights: Yuji Nagata vs. Shinsuke Nakamura, Tetsuya Naito vs. A.J. Styles, Kazuchika Okada vs. Karl Anderson


July 10 Episode 120 – Sendai Sunplaza Hall
Full Match: Tetsuya Naito vs. Kazuchika Okada
Highlights: Hiroshi Tanahashi vs. Bad Luck Fale, Tomoaki Honma vs. Shinsuke Nakamura


July 17 Episode 121 – Korakuen Hall
Full Match: Shinsuke Nakamura vs. Tomohiro Ishii
Highlights: Minoru Suzuki vs. A.J. Styles, Hiroyoshi Tenzan vs. Hirooki Goto

July 24 Episode 122 – Osaka Prefectural Gymnasium
Full Match: Hiroshi Tanahashi vs. Shinsuke Nakamura
Highlights: Tomoaki Honma vs. Katsuyori Shibata, Kazuchika Okada vs. Yujiro Takahashi

July 31 Episode 123 – Yokohama Cultural Gymnasium
Full Matches: Kazuchika Okada vs. Minoru Suzuki
Highlights: Shinsuke Nakamura vs. Bad Luck Fale, A.J. Styles vs. Tougi Makabe, Hiroshi Tanahashi vs Davey Boy Smith Jr.


August 7 Episode 124 – Seibu Prince Dome Part 1 – 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT
Full third place match plus highlights from special single matches.


August 7 Episode 125 – Seibu Prince Dome Part 2 – 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT
Full tournament final.

Trending Stories