Major Edits To Last Night’s WWE HOF Ceremony Replay


Last night, the USA Network aired their one-hour version of the WWE Hall of Fame ceremony. The show focused on the speeches from Hulk Hogan and Lanny Poffo inducting “Macho Man” Randy Savage, Triple H inducting Arnold Schwarzenegger, Dana Warrior and Daniel Bryan inducting Conor “The Crusher” Michalek with the Warrior Award, and Shawn Michaels inducting Kevin Nash. Those speeches were all edited down to fit the one-hour time frame.

They also showed highlights from Larry Zbyszko, The Bushwhackers, Aludra Blayze, Rikishi and Tatsumi Fujinami inductions.

Trending Stories


You can keep up with all your wrestling news right here on Or, you can follow us over on our Twitter and Facebook pages.