Schedule For The November WWE UK Tour Announced

0

WWE announced on Monday the following dates and locations for the UK tour later this year. One RAW and SmackDown TV tapings are included with the many live events. Check them out below:

  • Wednesday, 4 Nov., 7:30 p.m.: 3Arena, Dublin, Ireland
  • Thursday, 5 Nov., 7:30 p.m.: Cardiff Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff, Wales
  • Thursday, 5 Nov., 7:30 p.m.: The SSE Hydro, Glasgow, Scotland
  • Friday, 6 Nov., 7:30 p.m.: The O2 London, London, England
  • Saturday, 7 Nov., 7:30 p.m.: First Direct Arena, Leeds, England
  • Sunday, 8 Nov., 5 p.m.: Genting Arena, Birmingham, England
  • Sunday, 8 Nov., 5 p.m.: Liverpool Echo Arena, Liverpool, England
  • RAW: Monday, 9 Nov., 7 p.m.: Manchester Arena, Manchester, England
  • SmackDown: Tuesday, 10 Nov., 7 p.m.: Manchester Arena, Manchester, England
  • Tuesday, 10 Nov., 7:30 p.m.: Odyssey Arena, Belfast, Northern Ireland
  • Wednesday, 11 Nov., 7:30 p.m.: Brighton Centre, Brighton, England
  • Thursday, 12 Nov., 7:30 p.m.: Newcastle Metro Radio Arena, Newcastle, England
  • Friday, 13 Nov., 7:30 p.m.: Nottingham Capital FM Arena, Nottingham, England
  • Saturday, 14 Nov., 7 p.m.: Butlins Arena, Minehead, England

Trending Stories