​TNA Announces The Participants For The King Of The Mountain Match At The Slammiversary PPV


TNA has announced all five competitors for the King of the Mountain match at Slammiversary. Joining Jeff Jarrett in the match are Matt Hardy, Eric Young, Drew Galloway and Bobby Roode.

That makes the full announced card so far as follows:

* King of the Mountain Match: Jeff Jarrett vs. Matt Hardy vs. Eric Young vs. Drew Galloway vs. Bobby Roode
* Non-Sanctioned Match: James Storm vs. Magnus
* Winner Chooses The Match Stipulation For Match Five of The Tag Team Title Series: Austin Aries vs. Davey Richards
* Lashley and Mr. Anderson vs. EC3 and Tyrus
* Bram vs. Matt Morgan
* Robbie E vs. Jessie Godders
* Brooke & Awesome Kong vs. Dollhouse (Taryn Terrell, Marti Belle and Jade)

Trending Stories