Press Release: The Match The WWE Didn’t Want You To See

0

PRESS RELEASE

Today at 7pm eastern (4pm pacific, 12midnight GMT) is the Daily Wrestling debut of the match they did not want you to see!

When IPW:UK booked the first time ever clash between Matt Riddle and Pete Dunne back in April of 2017, it was for the live fans only… by orders of William Regal himself.  Due to the formation of NXT:UK, Dunne could not appear on any streaming services.  Riddle was still unsigned. 

However, on the day of the event, the event team decided to film the match, “just incase”.  As luck would have it, now we’re able to bring it to you, alongside hours of other great content – ABSOLUTELY FREE!


So, check into www.dailywres.com – or search for DAILY WRESTLING on YouTube – at 7pm eastern/4pm pacific/12midnight GMT to see the future WWE NXT tag team champs The Broserweights collide in their first ever one-on-one match from the Daily Wrestling archive!


Want to support Daily Wrestling and get 4x more wrestling action?  Check out our Patreon at http://www.patreon.com/dailywres!

Trending Stories