Monday, July 15, 2024
NewsAEWMJF Set For 7/6 Episode Of AEW Dynamite, Lineup For Next Week's...

MJF Set For 7/6 Episode Of AEW Dynamite, Lineup For Next Week’s Edition Of Dynamite, More

200 views

TRENDING

During Saturday night’s episode of AEW Collision, it was announced that MJF will be appearing on the July 6th edition of AEW Dynamite from Memphis, TN. As of this writing, that is the only segment announced for the show.

Additionally, you can check out the updated lineup for next week’s episode of AEW Dynamite below:

* Men’s Owen Hart Cup Tournament Quarterfinal Match: Jay White vs. Rey Fenix
* Swerve Strickland & Will Ospreay vs. Gates of Agony
* Saraya, Anna Jay & Harley Cameron vs. Toni Storm, Mariah May & Mina Shirakawa
* MJF will appear.

And finally, All Elite Wrestling has announced that fans in Arlington, TX will be treated to two Ring of Honor TV tapings during the company’s upcoming residency in the city.

You can check out the updated schedule for the events that will be taking place below:

* Saturday, July 20 – AEW: Collision
* Friday, July 26 – ROH: Death Before Dishonor
* Saturday, July 27 – AEW: Collision
* Sunday, July 28 – ROH on HonorClub Taping (1:00 PM session and 6:00 PM session)
* Thursday, August 1 – AEW: Collision (Taped to air Saturday, August 3)
* Saturday, August 10 – AEW: Collision
* Sunday, August 11 – ROH on HonorClub Taping (1:00 PM session and 6:00 PM session)
* Saturday, August 17 – AEW: Collision

NOTE: If you have any news tips or podcast recaps that you’d like to send in for us to post (full credit will be given to you), please email me at [email protected].

- Advertisment -

LATEST NEWS

- Advertisment -

Related Articles