All 12 Bound For Glory Series Competitors Set For iMPACT!


TNA announced that all twelve Bound for Glory Series competitors— AJ Styles, Bully Ray, Christopher Daniels, James Storm, Jeff Hardy, Kurt Angle, Magnus, Pope D’Angelo Dinero, Rob Van Dam, Robbie E, Mr. Anderson and Samoa Joe—will be in action in matches on this Thursday’s TNA iMPACT!. The announcement reads:

All 12 Wresters in the BFG Series will be in action – 6 men make challenges, 6 men will be called out! Who will take the early advantage in the point standings?

Trending Stories

Please read our community guidelines before posting a comment.