AEW

All Elite Wrestling Debuting in Indianapolis This November

371
0

All Elite Wrestling sent out the following:

AEW On TNT Coming To Indianapolis. Tickets Go On-Sale This Friday

All Elite Wrestling (AEW) will begin airing its two-hour weekly LIVE television show Wednesday on TNT October 2nd.

The highly-anticipated, action-packed matches will take place in different cities across the nation each week on Wednesdays. Episode 8 will take place on Wednesday, November 20th from the Indiana Farmers Coliseum in Indianapolis, IN.


Tickets will officially go on-sale this Friday, September 20th at 11am Central / Noon Eastern / 9am Pacific via AEWTIX.COM


AEW on TNT – Episode 8
City: Indianapolis, IN
Date: Wednesday, November 20th, 2019
Venue: Indiana Farmers Coliseum

AEW Ticket Prices are as follows:

**Ticket prices do not include applicable facility fees and services charges**


– $90 (Select Floor Ringside Seating)


– $75

– $50

– $35

– $20

Trending Stories