Apollo Crews vs. MVP United States Title Match Moved To Summerslam Kickoff Show

0

WWE.com has announced that the United States Title match featuring Apollo Crews vs. MVP has been moved to the Kickoff show. The Kickoff begins at 6PM EST:

Apollo Crews vs. MVP – United States Title Match (Kickoff)

If The Hurt Business wants to truly start booming, they’ll have to figure out how to stop Apollo Crews first.

Crews will once again face MVP in a United States Title Match on tonight’s SummerSlam Kickoff as the rivalry reaches a boiling point. MVP brazenly declared himself the United States Champion at The Horror Show at WWE Extreme Rules after an attack from Bobby Lashley put Crews out of commission. Flanked by The All Mighty and Shelton Benjamin, MVP was oozing with confidence until Crews defeated the veteran in a United States Championship Match on Raw.


Can Crews keep the upper-hand against MVP? Or will MVP help usher in a gold rush for The Hurt Business?


Catch the championship rematch tonight on SummerSlam Kickoff, streaming live at 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT on TikTok for the first time ever, as well as on WWE Network, WWE.com, the WWE App, YouTube, Facebook and Twitter. Afterward, don’t miss SummerSlam at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT on the award-winning WWE Network!

Trending Stories