Breaking News – The Entire Hit Row Faction, Shane Thorne & More Fired From WWE


WWE continues to make more talent cuts.

As we reported earlier here on eWn, Drake Maverick, John Morrison, and Tegan Nox have been released from WWE.

In addition to those names, Shane Thorne (Slapjack), Jaxson Ryker, and Hit Row’s “Top Dolla” AJ Francis, Ashante “Thee” Adonis, and Isaiah “Swerve” Scott have all been released from WWE.

We will keep you posted as more details surface.

Trending Stories