Change To Smackdown Men’s Team at Survivor Series (SPOILER)


WWE did an injury angle on today’s Smackdown tapings which removed Baron Corbin from Team Smackdown. It was announced that his replacement would be Smackdown commissioner Shane McMahon. He joins Randy Orton, Dean Ambrose, Bray Wyatt and current WWE World Champion AJ Styles.

Trending Stories