Details On Tonight’s WWE Hall Of Fame Induction Ceremony


WWE will hold the Hall of Fame ceremony for the 2020 and 2021 classes tonight at on Peacock in the United States and the WWE Network for international fans. 

The nWo will be the headliners for last year’s class while will likely be the headliners for this year’s inductees. Batista was originally slated to be inducted into the 2020 class, but due to a schedule conflict, he wasn’t able to make it. 

WWE taped the ceremony last week. Here are the inductees:


The nWo

John “Bradshaw” Layfield

The British Bulldog

Jushin “Thunder” Liger

The Bella Twins


Molly Holly

Eric Bischoff

The Great Khali



Celebrity Wing

Ozzy Osbourne

William Shatner 

Warrior Award Recipient

Titus O’Neil

Trending Stories