WrestleMania 32 On ESPN
WrestleMania 32 On ESPN

ESPN To Present Special Encore Of WrestleMania 32 Tonight

596
0

Another WrestleMania special encore presentation will be airing on ESPN this evening.

As noted, WWE has multiple encore presentations of past WrestleMania specials airing on the sports cable network leading up to this year’s WrestleMania 36: Too Big For One Night two-night pay-per-view on April 4th and April 5th.

WWE.com released the following announcement to promote the special encore presentation of WrestleMania 32 airing on ESPN tonight:

WrestleMania 32 to air on ESPN tonight at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT


Tonight, ESPN, in collaboration with WWE, will present a special airing of WrestleMania 32.


First presented on April 3, 2016, the largest crowd in WWE history, 101,000 strong, packed into the Jerry World at AT&T Stadium to see Roman Reigns challenge Triple H for the WWE World Heavyweight Championship, Charlotte Flair, Becky Lynch and Sasha Banks battling in a showdown to crown the first-ever WWE Women’s Champion, Shane McMahon stunning the WWE Universe with a death-defying leap in his Hell in a Cell Match against The Undertaker and so much more. Don’t miss a special presentation of WrestleMania 32, tonight at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT on ESPN.

The WrestleMania encore telecasts will air on ESPN and stream via the ESPN App. Tune in the following weekend for even more of The Show of Shows when WrestleMania 35 airs on Sunday, April 5, 3 p.m. ET/ 12 p.m. PT.

Trending Stories