eWrestlingNews.com Live – All Of Today’s Backstage News & Rumors With Ryan Clark & Matt Boone!

650
0

In what we could end up making a regular feature here at eWrestlingNews.com, depending on the interest level of you, the readers, our own lead reporter Ryan Clark will be joining fellow veteran wrestling writer Matt Boone for a Facebook Live stream every Monday – Friday for “eWn Live Now!”

Every Monday through Friday at 6PM EST/5PM CST, Clark and Boone hop on Facebook Live to discuss all of the day’s news and rumors in the world of pro wrestling and mixed martial arts. For those who can’t catch it live, you can check out a full video archive of the Facebook Live video at Facebook.com/RyanClarkWZR. The archive will be posted every Monday – Friday by 5:45PM CST/6:45PM EST as soon as we go off the air.

Make sure to check back here every evening, as Ryan Clark Clark and Matt Boone will return to Facebook Live for a new installment of the video podcast covering all of the day’s news and rumors in pro wrestling and MMA.

UPDATE: This week’s archive is now online. You can watch it below. Thanks for watching and we hope to see you every Monday – Friday at 5PM CST/6PM EST!



Trending Stories

Please read our community guidelines before posting a comment.