Final Card For Tonight’s WWE Survivor Series PPV


The Survivor Series pay-per-view event takes place tonight in Los Angeles, California at the Staples Center and will air on the WWE Network and some traditional pay-per-view outlets. Both Raw and SmackDown brands will be featured. Here is the final card:

Champion vs. Champion Match: Brock Lesnar vs. Daniel Bryan

Non-Title: Ronda Rousey vs. Charlotte Flair

Champion vs. Champion Match: Seth Rollins vs. Shinsuke Nakamura

Champion vs. Champion Match: The Bar vs. Authors Of Pain

Men’s Elimination Tag Team Match: Team Raw (Finn Balor, Braun Strowman, Bobby Lashley, Drew McIntyre & Dolph Ziggler) vs. Team SmackDown (Jeff Hardy, Samoa Joe, Rey Mysterio, The Miz & Shane McMahon)

Women’s Elimination Tag Team Match: Team Raw (Natalya, Mickie James, Nia Jax, Tamina & Ruby Riott) vs. Team SmackDown (Naomi, Sonya Deville, Asuka, Carmella)

Cruiserweight Title Match: Buddy Murphy © vs. Mustafa Ali

Traditional 10-on-10 Elimination Tag Team Match (Kickoff Show): Team Raw (Chad Gable, Bobby Roode, The B-Team, The Lucha House Party & The Revival) vs. Team SmackDown (The Usos, Epico, Primo, Karl Anderson, Luke Gallows, Sanity & New Day)

Trending Stories