First Names Revealed For The Mae Young Classic **Spoilers**


As announced, WWE will be hosting a 32-Woman tournament which is set to begin filming in July, entitled the “Mae Young Classic”. Here are a list of a few of the Women who will be competing in the tournament. 

  • Zhao Xia
  • Mary Kate, formerly known as Rosie Lottalove in TNA.
  • Bianca Blair
  • Danielle Kamela
  • Julia Ho.
  • Kimberly Frankele, aka Kimber Lee
  • Lacey Evans
  • Victoria Gonzales
  • Sarah Logan, aka Crazy Mary Dobson and Sarah Bridges in NXT.
  • Taynara Melo
  • Thea Trinidad
  • Kairi Hojo
  • Marti Belle
  • Mia Yum
  • Evie
  • Nixon Nixwell
  • Demi Bennett


Trending Stories