Former WWE “Diva” Kelly Kelly Does A New Photo Shoot For “Most Magazine” – Photos & Video

0

Former WWE “Diva” Kelly Kelly (Barbie Blank) recently did a photo shoot for Most Magazine. You can check out some photos and a video from the shoot below:

Tune into a all new episode of #WAGS tonight at 10/9c on E!! .. I will be live tweeting so tweet me your questions and also you get to see my @mostmagazine shoot on tonight’s episode!!!
A photo posted by Barbie Blank Souray (@thebarbieblank) on < time style=” font-family:Arial,sans-serif; font-size:14px; line-height:17px;” datetime=”2016-08-29T01:24:04+00:00″>Aug 28, 2016 at 6:24pm PDT< script async defer src=”//platform.instagram.com/en_US/embeds.js”>

Fresh cut and highlights by my girl @handerson_11 if your ever in Coeur d Alene,ID hit her up for any of your hair needs
A photo posted by Barbie Blank Souray (@thebarbieblank) on < script async defer src=”//platform.instagram.com/en_US/embeds.js”>

Sweet dreams
A photo posted by Barbie Blank Souray (@thebarbieblank) on < time style=” font-family:Arial,sans-serif; font-size:14px; line-height:17px;” datetime=”2016-08-31T05:17:51+00:00″>Aug 30, 2016 at 10:17pm PDT< script async defer src=”//platform.instagram.com/en_US/embeds.js”>

You better work @mostmagazine Makeup @facesbyrob Hair @salonchristophercorum Photographer @mariobarberiophotos stylist @madisontdixon
A video posted by Barbie Blank Souray (@thebarbieblank) on < script async defer src=”//platform.instagram.com/en_US/embeds.js”>

Trending Stories