Full Team List Revealed For Dusty Rhodes 2021 Tag Team Classic


WWE has officially revealed the full list of tag teams set to compete in the 2021 Dusty Rhodes Tag Team Classic. The list of teams that will be competing are:


* August Grey & Curt Stallion
* The Bollywood Boyz
* Breezango
* Drake Maverick & Killian Dain
* Ever-Rise
* The Grizzled Young Veterans
* Imperium
* Jake Atlas & Isaiah “Swerve” Scott
* Kushida & Leon Ruff
* Legado del Fantasma (Joaquin Wilde & Raul Mendoza)
* The Undisputed ERA (Adam Cole & Roderick Strong)
* The Way (Johnny Gargano & Austin Theory)

Trending Stories

Latest News

You can keep up with all your wrestling news right here on eWrestlingNews.com. Or, you can follow us over on our Twitter and Facebook pages.