Graphic Credit: Robert DeFelice for eWrestlingNews

Huge News For NJPW G1 Climax 29


New Japan Pro Wrestling has announced that Kazuchika Okada, Jay White, Tetsuya Naito and Kota Ibushi will all be in Dallas for the first day of G1 Climax 29 July 6! (tournament entrants will be announced at a later date).

You can check out the announcement the promotion made on their official Twitter below:

Trending Stories