Inductors For The 2012 WWE Hall Of Fame Revealed



With less than two weeks until WrestleMania 28, we are going to become insanely busy during the next few weeks. We realize a lot of you only visit the site on Monday and Tuesday for backstage RAW/SD news but you’ll want to check back in often as we head towards and beyond ‘Mania. There will likely be 35+ posts per day so if you want to keep up with all the backstage news, you’ll need to check back in numerous times on a daily basis. That includes the weekend, etc. Thanks for your continued support of the website. You guys are the best and we couldn’t do this without you!

A source within WWE has shared some details on the 2012 WWE Hall of Fame induction ceremony. Jerry Lawler will once again host the event, and the following Hall of Famers and presenters are below…

* Edge – Inducted by Christian

* The Four Horsemen (Ric Flair, Arn Anderson, Tully Blanchard, Barry Windham and JJ Dillon) – Inducted by Dusty Rhodes

* Yokozuna – Inducted by Rikish, Jimmy & Jey Uso

* Mil Mascaras – Inducted by Alberto Del Rio

* Ron Simmons – Inducted by John Bradshaw Layfield

* Mike Tyson – Inducted by Triple H and Shawn Michaels

WWE has yet to officially announce who will be inducting the 2012 WWE Hall of Fame inductees.

Trending Stories