Jack Swagger

Jake Hager Makes Weight For His Fight At Bellator 250

0

Bellator MMA issued the following:

WEIGH-IN RESULTS & PHOTOS FOR BELLATOR 250: MOUSASI VS. LIMA

LIVE TOMORROW ON CBS SPORTS NETWORK & DAZN AT 8 P.M. ET/7 P.M. CT

UNCASVILLE, CONN. – Bellator 250: Mousasi vs. Lima will be broadcast on CBS Sports Network and simulcast on DAZN at 8 p.m. ET/7 p.m. CT, while preliminary bouts will stream on CBSSports.com, Bellator’s YouTube channel and DAZN beginning at 5:30 pm ET/2:30 pm PT.


Bellator 250: Mousasi vs. Lima Main Card: CBS Sports Network | DAZN 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT


Middleweight World Title Bout: Gegard Mousasi (184.9) vs. Douglas Lima (184.9)

Featherweight Co-Main Event: Brandon Girtz (145.6) vs. Henry Corrales (145.5)

Flyweight Feature Bout: Veta Arteaga (126.2)* vs. Desiree Yanez (125)


Preliminary Card: Bellator MMA’s YouTube Channel | CBSSports.com | DAZN 5:30 p.m. ET/2:30 p.m. PT


Heavyweight Bout: Jake Hager (253.2) vs. Brandon Calton (258)

Middleweight Bout: Dalton Rosta (185.5) vs. Ty Gwerder (184.2)

Welterweight Bout: Sabah Homasi (171) vs. Bobby Voelker (170.5)

Lightweight Bout: Nick Newell (155.5) vs. Zach Zane (155.6)

Middleweight Bout: Johnny Eblen (185) vs. Taylor Johnson (185.3)


150-Pound Contract Weight Bout: Adam Borics (149.5) vs. Erick Sanchez (150)

Featherweight Bout: Cody Law (145.5) vs. Orlando Ortega (141.5)

Trending Stories