More Names Added To The WrestleCon 2021 Convention – The Updated Lineup


WrestleCon took to Twitter today, announcing that WWE Hall of Famer Ricky Steamboat, Haku, and Impact Wrestling Knockouts Champion Deonna Purrazzo have been added to their 2021 convention, which takes place during WrestleMania weekend.

Steamboat, Haku, and Deonna Purrazzo join Scott Hall, Gail Kim, Jay White, Brooke Adams, Rick and Scott Steiner, Christian Cage, NZO and Cass, Al Snow, Layla El, Victoria, Matt Taven, Dean Malenko, Magnum TA, Lio Rush, Lex Luger, Brooke Hogan, Ted DiBiase, Jerry Lawler, Ron Simmons, Arn Anderson, Jake Roberts, Hacksaw Duggan, and Sgt. Slaughter as confirmed names who will be appearing.

Trending Stories