New Content Coming To The WWE Network This Week: Crown Jewel Start Time, NXT, More

518
0

The following are the new programs airing on the WWE Network this week:

– Wednesday: WWE 205 Live at 7 PM EST:

“The greatest performers from WWE’s Cruiserweight division showcase their unparalleled abilities.” (Announced: The Brian Kendrick vs Jack Gallagher and Mustafa Ali vs Tony Nese in a #1 contenders match)

– Wednesday: A new episode of NXT at 8 PM EST:

Undisputed ERA’s Adam Cole and Bobby Fish battle The War Raiders in tag team action!”

– Friday: Crown Jewel Kickoff show at 10 AM EST/4 PM GMT:


“An all-star panel welcomes the WWE Universe to Crown Jewel, featuring breaking news, Superstar guest-appearances and exclusive action!”


– Friday: Crown Jewel PPV at 11 AM EST/5 PM GMT:

“Who will become the new Universal Champion when Braun Strowman slugs it out with Brock Lesnar? Find out at WWE Crown Jewel!”

Trending Stories