New Details For WWE 13’s Attitude Era Mode Revealed


For WWE ’13, the Road to WrestleMania storyline has been replaced by the following storylines as part of their Attitude era mode:

* Rise of DX

* Austin 3:16

* The Brothers of Destruction

* The Great One

* Mankind

* WrestleMania XV

The storylines, which will bring players through 65 matches, are based on WWE storylines from that era. It should be noted that the mode allows for changes to the storylines based on how players proceed in the game.

THQ released the following trailer for the Attitude Era mode…

Trending Stories