​New Hall Of Fame Show To Replace WWE Countdown


The first episode of the WWE Network’s Best of Hall of Fame
specials will feature inductions of Hulk Hogan by Sylvester Stallone (2005),
Trish Stratus by Stephanie McMahon (2013), and Bobby Heenan by Jack Lanza
(2004). The second episode on Wednesday features Pete Rose by Kane (2004) and
Ric Flair by Triple H (2008).

Here’s a synopsis: “Celebrate 30 Years of WrestleMania
with this comprehensive look back at the biggest annual event in
sports-entertainment! 30 Years of WrestleMania provides in-depth coverage of
WWE’s WrestleMania from its inception to the current day. Relive each exciting
match with detailed information, exclusive interviews, never-before-seen shots,
and much more!”

Josh Mathews will host the shows.

Trending Stories