New Match Announced For WWE Survivor Series


WWE has announced that The Shield would take on The New Day in a Six-Man Tag Team Match at the Survivor Series PPV.

The Survivor Series pay-per-view event takes place on Sunday, November 19, 2017 in Houston, Texas at the Toyota Center and will air on the WWE Network and some traditional pay-per-view outlets. Both Raw and SmackDown brands will be featured. Here is the updated card:

— Non-Title Match: Brock Lesnar vs. AJ Styles

— Non-Title Match: Alexa Bliss vs. Natalya

— Non-Title Match: Baron Corbin vs. The Miz

— Non-Title Tag Team Match: Cesaro and Sheamus vs. The Usos

— Six-Man Tag Team Match: The New Day vs. The Shield

— Male 5-on-5 Traditional Survivor Series Elimination Match: Kurt Angle (Team Captain), Braun Strowman, Finn Balor, Samoa Joe and Jason Jordan vs. Shane McMahon (Team Captain), Randy Orton, Bobby Roode, Shinsuke Nakamura and John Cena

— Female 5-on-5 Traditional Survivor Series Elimination Match: Alicia Fox (Team Captain), Sasha Banks, Nia Jax, Asuka, Bayley vs. Becky Lynch (Team Captain), Carmella, Tamina Snuka, Naomi, Charlotte Flair

— Cruiserweight Title Match (Pre-Show): Enzo Amore © vs. Kalisto

Trending Stories