New NWA Tag-Team Champions Crowned – Details


During Tuesday night’s edition of UWN Primetime Live, new NWA Tag-Team Champions were crowned as Aron Stevens and JR Kratos defeated James Storm and Eli Drake to win the titles.

This ends Storm and Drake’s run at 292 days and marks the first reign for both Stevens and Kratos.


Trending Stories

Latest News

You can keep up with all your wrestling news right here on Or, you can follow us over on our Twitter and Facebook pages.