New RAW Tag Team Champions Crowned


As seen at tonight’s WWE Roadblock PPV event, Cesaro and Sheamus defeated The New Day to become the new RAW Tag Team Champions. This marks the second time that Cesaro has held the WWE Tag Team Titles while this marks the first time that Sheamus has held the title.

The New Day held the titles for 483 days, which is a WWE record as the longest reigning Tag Team Champions.

Trending Stories