Ring of Honor Wrestling

New ROH Tag Team Champions Crowned At Sunday Night’s ‘Honor For All’ Event


Matt Taven and Mike Bennett are your new ROH Tag Team Champions.

During Sunday night’s ROH “Honor For All” event, Taven and Bennett defeated Kenny King and Dragon Lee to capture the titles.


This marks Taven and Bennett’s second run with the ROH Team Team titles. King and Lee’s run ends at 125 days.

You can check out some highlights from the match below:

Trending Stories

Latest News

You can keep up with all your wrestling news right here on Or, you can follow us over on our Twitter and Facebook pages.