Graphic Credit: Robert DeFelice for eWrestlingNews

New Tag Team Champions Crowned At NJPW Wrestle Grand Slam


At Sunday’s NJPW Wrestle Grand Slam, Taichi and Zack Sabre Jr. won the IWGP Tag Team Championship against Tetsuya Naito and SANADA 

This is their third title reign together. The finish came when Sabre hit the  Euro Clutch for the pinfall on Naito. After the match, NEVER Openweight Six-Man Tag Team Champions Hirooki Goto and YOSHI-HASHI challenged the new champions. 

Trending Stories