Monday, July 22, 2024
NewsNews On Cody Rhodes/Grayson Waller, WWE Payback 2023, SmackDown Highlights

News On Cody Rhodes/Grayson Waller, WWE Payback 2023, SmackDown Highlights

521 views

TRENDING

Cody Rhodes will appear as the guest on The Grayson Waller Effect tonight at WWE Payback 2023. Waller took to Twitter to hype tonight’s segment, writing,

“Maybe I can team him how to ‘finish the story.”

WWE released an animated video of Shinsuke Nakamura hyping his WWE World Heavyweight Title match with Seth Rollins at Payback 2023. You can check out the video below:

La Previa de WWE Payback 2023 is now streaming, featuring LA Knight and Raquel Rodriguez. You can check that out below:

WrestleCon has announced that its WrestleMania 40 weekend event will emanate from the Sheraton Downtown in Philadelphia, PA.

You can check out some additional highlights from Friday night’s episode of WWE SmackDown below:

And finally, WWE announced a full weekend of special programming for the 2023 Payback pay-per-view event, and you can check out the lineup below:

WWE’s The Bump, Kickoff Show and more slated for WWE Payback Saturday and Sunday

Get set for WWE Payback with a loaded Saturday and Sunday slate of WWE programming.

“Get Ready for WWE Payback with Samantha Irvin” on TikTok
WWE ring announcer Samantha Irvin gives an exclusive look into her makeup routine for WWE Payback, LIVE on WWE’s TikTok this Saturday at 12 p.m. ET/9 a.m. PT.

“La Previa” Spanish WWE Payback pre-show
At 1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT, tune in for a special edition of the Spanish pre-show “La Previa,” available on Peacock and across WWE social platforms, including WWE YouTube, WWE Español Facebook, WWE Español Twitter, TikTok, and WWE and WWE Español Instagram.

WWE Payback 2023 Marathon
Experience a collection of earth-shattering matchups from past WWE Payback events as well as matches involving Superstars gearing up for explosive showdowns at Saturday’s explosive PLE, featuring the likes of World Heavyweight Champion Seth “Freakin” Rollins, Women’s World Champion Rhea Ripley, Bray Wyatt, Becky Lynch and more. Best of WWE Payback begins at 2 p.m. ET/11 a.m. PT on YouTube, Facebook, Twitter and TikTok.

WWE Payback Kickoff
The WWE Payback Kickoff, featuring expert analysis ahead of all the day’s action from Pittsburgh, begins at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT on Peacock and WWE social platforms.

WWE Payback Premiere Live Event
Don’t miss WWE Payback, streaming LIVE this Saturday at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT, exclusively on Peacock in the United States and on WWE Network everywhere else!

Then on Sunday:

WWE Payback edition of WWE’s The Bump
WWE’s The Bump will begin at 10 a.m. ET/7 a.m. PT on Peacock, Facebook, Twitter, YouTube, Instagram Live and Twitch, with a breakdown of all things WWE Payback.

- Advertisment -

LATEST NEWS

- Advertisment -

Related Articles