News On The Andre The Giant Memorial Battle Royal


– It  was said on Raw last night that the winner of the Andre the Giant Memorial Battle Royal at WrestleMania XXX will carry the Andre statue for the next year. It is being speculated that the match will be an annual thing from now on.

Here is the updated list of WWE superstars in the match:

*Big E


*Curtis Axel


*Alberto Del Rio

*Dolph Ziggler



*Damien Sandow

*Titus O’Neil

*Big Show

*Mark Henry

– John Cena tweeted the following in responds to Bray Wyatt: 

– WWE’s 2014 SummerSlam pay-per-view is almost sold out.

Trending Stories