NJPW Wrestle Kingdom 12 Viewing Party

3818
0

Ladies & Gentlemen, I present to you the New Japan Pro Wrestling: Wrestle Kingdom 12 viewing party! Wrestle Kingdom will be available to watch on NJPWWorld.com. Tonight we have a very exciting card for NJPW’s biggest event of the year.

Card:

1) New Japan Rumble(Pre Show).

2) Cody vs Kota Ibushi(Due to Cody losing the title at Final Battle, the ROH World Championship will not be on the line.).


3) IWGP Jr. Heavyweight Tag Team Championship: Roppongi 3k(c) vs The Young Bucks.


4) NEVER Openweight Six-Man Tag Team Championship – Gauntlet match: Bullet Club(Bad Luck Fale & Guerillas of Destiny)(c) vs CHAOS(Tomohiro Ishii, Beretta & Toru Yano) vs Michael Elgin & War Machine vs Suzuki-Gun(Takashi Iizuka, Taichi & Zack Sabre Jr.) vs Taguchi Japan(Ryusuke Taguchi, Juice Robinson & Togi Makabe.

5) IWGP Jr. Heavyweight Championship – 4 Way Match: Marty Scurll(c) vs Will Ospreay vs Kushida vs Hiromu Takahashi.

6) IWGP Tag Team Championship: Killer Elite Squad(c) vs Los Ingobernables dé Japon(Sanada & Evil).


7) NEVER Openweight Championship – Hair vs Hair match: Minoru Suzuki(c) vs Hirooki Goto. (CHAOS & Suzuki-Gun are banned from ringside)


8) IWGP Intercontinental Championship: Hiroshi Tanahashi(c) vs “Switchblade” Jay White.

9) IWGP United States Heavyweight Championship – No DQ match: Kenny Omega(c) vs Chris Jericho

10) IWGP Heavyweight Championship: Kazuchika Okada(c) vs Tetsuya Naito

 

Be sure to catch it live at the following times:


Japan: 5 PM (4 PM pre-show)
Europe: 9 AM (8 AM pre-show)
UK: 8 AM (7 AM pre-show)
Atlantic: 4 AM (1 AM pre-show)
Eastern: 3 AM (2 AM pre-show)
Central: 2 AM (1 AM pre-show)
Mountain 1 AM (midnight pre-show)
Western: Midnight (11 PM pre-show)

Trending Stories

Please read our community guidelines before posting a comment.