No DQ Match Added To WWE NXT UK TakeOver: Blackpool


A No Disqualification match has been announced for WWE NXT UK TakeOver: Blackpool. Eddie Dennis and Dave Mastiff’s bout on the card will be contested under No Disqualifications. The show goes down from the Empress Ballroom in Blackpool, England on Saturday, January 12th. Check out the updated card below:

  • WWE UK Title Match: (C) Pete Dunne vs. Joe Coffey
  • NXT UK Women’s Title Match: (C) Rhea Ripley vs. Toni Storm
  • NXT UK Tag Team Championship Tournament Finals: Trent Seven & Tyler Bate vs. James Drake & Zack Gibson or Mark Andrews & Flash Morgan Webster
  • No DQ Match: Eddie Dennis vs. Dave Mastiff

Trending Stories