PHOTO: NWA Shows Off New National Heavyweight Title


A new “National Championship Title” will be introduced at the NWA 70th Anniversary Show.

The new National Heavyweight Champion will be crowned at the show as 8-Man Tournament will be held. Scorpio Sky, Mike Parrow, Ricky Starks, Willie Mack, Colt Cabana, Samuel Shaw, Jay Bradley, and Samuel Shaw will compete in the tournament. The NWA will be holding their 70th Anniversary Show from the Nashville Tennessee Fairgrounds Arena this Sunday.

Trending Stories