Photo: WWE Reveals New United Kingdom Championship


As we reported earlier on the site, WWE will crown its first-ever United Kingdom Champion in January. Trent Seven, Pete Dunne, Tyler Bate, Wolfgang, Tyson T-Bone, Tucker, Jordan Devlin, Roy Johnson, Joseph Conners, HC Dyer, Jack Starz, Sam Gradwell, James Drake, Dan Moloney, Chris Tyler, Saxon Huxley, Ringo Ryan and Tiger Ali will compete in the tournament.

You can see a photo of the new championship here:

Trending Stories