Quick DGUSA i-PPV Results + FWE Results (Ex-WWE Stars)


— Here are the quick DGUSA Untouchable 2012 iPPV results from last night:

– Jon Davis defeated Jake Manning via pin

– Rich Swann defeated Chuck Taylor via DQ

– Super Smash Brothers (Player Uno and Player Dos) defeated The Scene (Caleb Konley and Scott Reed) via pin

– YAMATO defeated Ricochet via pin

– Arik Cannon and Pinkie Sanchez defeated N8 Mattson and Derek Ryze via pin

– Masada defeated Pinkie Sanchez via pin

– CIMA and AR Fox defeated El Generico and Samuray Del Sol via pin

Open The Freedom Gate Title Match: Champion Johnny Gargano defeated Akira Tozowa via submission

After the match, Gargano says that he was offered a new deal with the company and that he accepted it.

— Here are the quick FWE X results from last night. The show featured Colt Cabana, Tommy Dreamer, Carlito and many more:

– Colt Cabana defeated Ricky Reyes via pin

– Jesse Godderz defeated Julio Dinero via pin

– Matt Taven defeated Wes Draven via pin

– Joey Ace defeated Jorge Santi via pin

– Harry Smith defeated Mike Bennett via pin

– FWE Tri Borough Champion Damien Darling defeated Azriel via pin

– Adrenaline Express (EJ Risk & VSK) defeated The Midnight Sensations (Rockwell & Shields) via pin

Maria Kanellis defeated Winter via pin to win the FWE Women’s Title

FWE Title Elimination Match: Tommy Dreamer won the title, pinning Brian Kendrick. The order of elimination was Jay Lethal, Carlito, and then Kendrick.

Trending Stories

Please read our community guidelines before posting a comment.