Randy Orton And Bray Wyatt Win The SmackDown Live Tag Team Titles


Bray Wyatt and Randy Orton defeated Rhyno and Heath Slater to become the new SmackDown Live Tag Team Champions at Sunday’s TLC pay-per-view event at the American Airlines Center in Dallas, Texas.

Please read our community guidelines before posting a comment.