Rey & Dominick Mysterio Defeat The Dirty Dawgs To Become New SmackDown Tag Team Champions


During Sunday night’s WWE WrestleMania Backlash pay-per-view event, Rey and Dominick Mysterio made history by defeating The Dirty Dawgs (Dolph Ziggler & Robert Roode) to become the new SmackDown Tag Team Champions.

You can check out some highlights from the match below:

Trending Stories