Ricky Starks Defeats Brian Cage To Capture FTW Championship On AEW Dynamite


During Wednesday night’s episode of AEW Fyter Fest (Night One), Ricky Starks defeated FTW Champion Brian Cage with an assist from Team Taz to capture the championship.

You can check out some highlights from the match below:

Trending Stories