SAnitY Touring With The Main WWE Roster, + This Week’s WWE Network Schedule

0

WWE NXT Superstars SAnitY were on the road with the main WWE roster this past weekend. They lost to Luke Gallows and Karl Anderson by DQ after Killian Dain interfered in the matches. As of this writing, there is no word on if they are backstage at tonight’s WWE RAW TV tapings or if they will be at tomorrow night’s SmackDown! Live TV tapings.

Here are some of the bigger highlights for this week’s WWE Network schedule:

Monday, June 11:
* WWE Shorts (two new episodes) – 10 a.m. ET on demand
* WWE Photo Shoot!: Goldust – 11 p.m. ET

Tuesday, June 12:
* 205 Live – Live at 10 p.m. ET
* Marquee Matches (Money in the Bank 2011) – 11 p.m. ET


Wednesday, June 13:
* Monday Night Raw (Episode #1303) – 10 a.m. ET on demand
* NXT – 8 p.m. ET
* Something Else to Wrestle with Bruce Prichard: AJ Styles in TNA – 8 p.m. ET on demand
* Marquee Matches (Money in the Bank 2014) – 9 p.m. ET


Thursday, June 14:
* WWE Hidden Gems – 10 a.m. ET on demand
* SmackDown LIVE (Episode #978) – 10 a.m. ET on demand
* Marquee Matches (Money in the Bank 2017) – 8 p.m. ET

Friday, June 15:
* This Week in WWE – 8 p.m. ET

Saturday, June 16:
* WWE Main Event (Episode #296) – 9 a.m. ET on demand
* NXT TakeOver: Chicago II Pre-Show – Live at 7:30 p.m. ET/4:30 p.m. PT
* NXT TakeOver: Chicago II – Live at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT

Sunday, June 17:
* WWE Money in the Bank 2018 Kickoff – Live at 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT
* WWE Money in the Bank 2018 – Live at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT
* WWE Money in the Bank 2018 Post-Show – Live immediately following WWE Money in the Bank
* WWE 24: The Hardys: Woken – 11 p.m. ET


Trending Stories